1000 hits!

WE DID IT!  1000 PAGE VIEWS FOR thekeytothehouse!!!!

Let me take this opportunity to send a big thank you and shout-out to everyone in over 55 countries around the world that has visited this blog.  I am extremely grateful for every visit and with your help, my review of “Eric Prydz presents Pryda” is consistantly ranked on the first page of Google and my review of Paul Van Dyk’s “Evolution” is now listed as a reference on the album’s Wikipedia page (scroll down to #9).

When I started this blog back in March, I had no idea just how far it would reach and how many people around the world would visit a blog to read my opinions about house music.  I am thrilled over the success the blog has had and I will continue to provide you, the visitors, with quality writing and my thoughts on the tunes and producers that have shaped my love of house music.  It’s become clear that there are many people around the world who share my passion and I’m glad so many of you have clicked on my reviews and articles and hope that many of you have gone out and purchased music because of it.

This house will only continue to get bigger and there’s always enough room for anyone who wants to come in for a while.  Remember, house is a universal language, spoken and understood by all.  Let’s keep talking about it!

Many thanks,

Shawn Austin

Toronto, CA

Leave a Reply

